Dictator for a Day
Dictator for a Day Podcast
Merry Christmas!
0:00
-3:29

Merry Christmas!

A reading of my favorite Christmas Poem, The Night Before Christmas

This was always my favorite Christmas poem, from childhood on. I would read it several times each Christmas, from my father’s poetry book, “101 Famous Poems: With a Prose Supplement: an Anthology,” edited by Robert Cook. The anthology is considered a classic, often chosen by scholars as part of the knowledge base of civilization. I still have the book today, and from it read Clement Clarke Moore’s classic poem in this recording, originally done as part of a video for our grandchildren.

Merry Christmas!

Dennis Dean, Christmas Eve, 2022

0 Comments
Dictator for a Day
Dictator for a Day Podcast
What I would do if I were Dictator for a Day